Cottrill Research, LLC

EPA Supply Chain Awards

Environmental Leader reports on the winners of the annual EPA Supply Chain Awards. “Frito-Lay, Kaiser Permanente, FedEx Express and DHL Express are among the 44 truck and multi-modal carriers to receive EPA awards for supply chain environmental and energy efficiency… The 2014 SmartWay Excellence Award winners are the program’s top environmental performers, setting benchmarks in how they move products and supplies, by transporting goods efficiently with the lowest overall carbon dioxide and criteria emissions.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *